Lincolns Tyre Service (AJS) Ltd 15a Julians Road, Stevenage, SG1 3ES 01438 354 473
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Took my car down on a Saturday afternoon and received great service. Lincolns succeeding where two other tyre companies had previously failed to be able to balance my Citroen solid centre alloy wheels. They are now perfectly balanced and the car drives better than ever, many thanks.

Chris Noades - March 2019

Good Friendly service and competitive prices.

Steve Slack - February 2019

Excellent service, had the tyres in that day. Ordered online. Great guys that work there

Catherine Critoph - December 2018

Great & Timely Quality Service

Michael Parsons - October 2018

Price, service and speed of service were all top notch.

Dean Sealy - October 2018

Very quick service pleasant staff good price a long serving company in Stevenage

Frank Taylor - October 2018

I found the service very good no complaints what so ever, I was in & out within 30min, I asked if they could just check my rear tire tread depth witch they did, to see if they where ok, no problems told me they good for at least 4 to 5 months depending on mileage of course.

keith westcott - September 2018

My wife was very pleased with the service she received when having a set of tyres fitted. She felt comfortable, and not in the least "taken on", which is often the case elsewhere in Stevenage.

Diane Thompson - September 2018

I have been using Lincoln's for many years. I take my 2 cars and my kids cars there. They have fixed many problems from tyres, exhausts, welding and MOTs and many more issues.They are honest and always come in on price. If they find any issues they always contact me before carrying on with the job. I will always use this team if guys. Excellent service and have recommended them to many friends and family.

Rickie Lawrence - February 2018

Brilliant service

Peter Keast - February 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stevenage:

Stevenage, HitchIn, Letchworth, Welwyn Garden City, Welwyn, Baldock, Kimpton, Codicote, Ickleford, Willian, Walsworth, Great Wymondley, Little Wymondley, Graveley, Clothall, Weston, Hall's Green, Cromer, Cottered, Ardeley, Wood End, Walkern, Benington, Haultwick, Whempstead, Aston, Bragbury End, Aston End, Shephall, Broadwater, Knebworth, Datchworth, Datchworth Green, Woolmer Green, Oaklands, Bull's Green, Stapleford, Burnham Green, Ayot St Lawrence, Old Knebworth, Langley, St Ippollitts, Charlton, Gosmore, Preston, Great Offley, King's Walden, St Paul's Walden, Whitwell, Harmer Green, Ayot St Peter,

Other services offered by Lincolns Tyre Service (AJS) Ltd:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, MOT, Motorbike Tyre Fitting, Servicing, TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Alloy Wheel Refurbishment, Shock Absorbers, Springs

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]