Lincolns Tyre Service (AJS) Ltd 15a Julians Road, Stevenage, SG1 3ES 01438 354 473
Google reviews for Lincolns Tyre Service (AJS) Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Helpful, honest and quick.

Phillip Threlfall - June 2021

Fantastic customer service, quick, efficient and only do what needs to be done!. Good and honest service. Thanks Again Mr Stewart

Kevin - May 2021

Had a flat tyre on a1 . These lovely gents got me fixed up and on the road within 20 mins. Superb service. Cannot thank you enough

Donna Griffiths - April 2021

"Hi everyone, been living in Stevenage for the last 11yrs, and I can't recommend the team at Lincolns Tyres enough, this is the only place I trust with 4 wheel alignment, only this year had the alignment done, and then 4-6 weeks later took it back to them as I thought the alignment was out again. Next thing I know "all done made a slight adjustment....No charge." Absolutely brilliant service from the team...was taken aback to be honest. With unprecedented times with covid-19, they still have the customer at the forefront of their business not the financial side unlike most, I cannot fault the team, they will always have my custom. Thank you Team Lincoln Tyres from Blue Lit up Grille BMW 740d M Sport"

Waseem Akhter - March 2021

Great service, kind staff. Efficient work. Would recommend.

Georgina - December 2020

Excellent customer service. I was kept informed when tyres had been delivered. Very quick fitting process, Lincoln tyres is on e of the few places locally that can fit and balance wire wheels fitted with splines . Good experience

Neil Beadle - August 2019

Took my car down on a Saturday afternoon and received great service. Lincolns succeeding where two other tyre companies had previously failed to be able to balance my Citroen solid centre alloy wheels. They are now perfectly balanced and the car drives better than ever, many thanks.

Chris Noades - March 2019

Good Friendly service and competitive prices.

Steve Slack - February 2019

Excellent service, had the tyres in that day. Ordered online. Great guys that work there

Catherine Critoph - December 2018

Great & Timely Quality Service

Michael Parsons - October 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stevenage:

Stevenage, HitchIn, Letchworth, Welwyn Garden City, Welwyn, Baldock, Kimpton, Codicote, Ickleford, Willian, Walsworth, Great Wymondley, Little Wymondley, Graveley, Clothall, Weston, Hall's Green, Cromer, Cottered, Ardeley, Wood End, Walkern, Benington, Haultwick, Whempstead, Aston, Bragbury End, Aston End, Shephall, Broadwater, Knebworth, Datchworth, Datchworth Green, Woolmer Green, Oaklands, Bull's Green, Stapleford, Burnham Green, Ayot St Lawrence, Old Knebworth, Langley, St Ippollitts, Charlton, Gosmore, Preston, Great Offley, King's Walden, St Paul's Walden, Whitwell, Harmer Green, Ayot St Peter,

Other services offered by Lincolns Tyre Service (AJS) Ltd:

4 Wheel Hunter Alignment, Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]