Lincolns Tyre Service (AJS) Ltd 15a Julians Road, Stevenage, SG1 3ES 01438 354 473
Google reviews for Lincolns Tyre Service (AJS) Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Stevenage
  • Stevenage
  • Stevenage

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

all the guys were very friendly & helpful. supplied a great service as well. would 100% use again. keep up the good work guys!

sam williams - April 2022

Ordered online. Correct tyres fitted on the agreed date, at the agreed time. Friendly and courteous staff. I am a repeat customer.

Jon Huxtable - January 2022

Great friendly service.

Jenny Harris - January 2022

Honest, reliable and competitive. Have used these guys since I moved to Stevenage and in won't go anywhere else, they are trustworthy and reliable. Andrew

Andy Osta - September 2021

There’s a reason why these guys were my go to for 6 years even before when they were still AJS. Top blokes, honest, won’t force you to decisions, and excellent service. Popped in today out of the blue as I felt a bulge on my tyre as was going on a long drive, gave me a proper assessment, gave me a choice, and I was in and out in 45 mins with the 2 front tyres replaced, swapped to the rear, and a puncture on the rear tyre fixed. Proper proper fellas.

Aaron - August 2021

Helpful, honest and quick.

Phillip Threlfall - June 2021

Fantastic customer service, quick, efficient and only do what needs to be done!. Good and honest service. Thanks Again Mr Stewart

Kevin - May 2021

Good price range of tyres. Straight forward booking system and efficient fitting

Richard Haynes - April 2021

Good friendly and efficient service

Keith Crampton - April 2021

Had a flat tyre on a1 . These lovely gents got me fixed up and on the road within 20 mins. Superb service. Cannot thank you enough

Donna Griffiths - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stevenage:

Stevenage, HitchIn, Letchworth, Welwyn Garden City, Welwyn, Baldock, Kimpton, Codicote, Ickleford, Willian, Walsworth, Great Wymondley, Little Wymondley, Graveley, Clothall, Weston, Hall's Green, Cromer, Cottered, Ardeley, Wood End, Walkern, Benington, Haultwick, Whempstead, Aston, Bragbury End, Aston End, Shephall, Broadwater, Knebworth, Datchworth, Datchworth Green, Woolmer Green, Oaklands, Bull's Green, Stapleford, Burnham Green, Ayot St Lawrence, Old Knebworth, Langley, St Ippollitts, Charlton, Gosmore, Preston, Great Offley, King's Walden, St Paul's Walden, Whitwell, Harmer Green, Ayot St Peter,

Other services offered by Lincolns Tyre Service (AJS) Ltd:

4 Wheel Hunter Alignment, Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment